Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
Slum Village : Trinity (Past, Present And Future) (2xLP, Album)

Slum Village - Trinity (Past, Present And Future) (2xLP, Album)

Regular price €29.95 Sale

Record Condition:  Very Good (VG) (see detailed item description below)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) (see detailed item description below)
Country of Manufacture:    Europe  
Year of Manufacture:  
Genre:       Hip Hop

Item Description:
Some light marks but plays very well. Sleeve just has minor shelf ware

Release / Pressing Details:

Track D6 "Fall In Love" is a bonus track.


A1. Intro 1
A2. Intro 2
A3. Insane
A4. What Is This
A5. Tainted
A6. La La
B1. All-Ta-Ment
B2. Disco
B3. Trinity (Interlude)
B4. One
B5. Hoes
C1. Star (Interlude)
C2. Star
C3. Slumber
C4. Let's
C5. S.O.U.L.
C6. 80's Skit
D1. Unisex
D2. Love U Hate
D3. Get Live
D4. Harmony
D5. Who We Are (Interlude)
D6. Fall In Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 7243-5-38911-1A RJ STERLING 5389111 1A1
Matrix / Runout 7243-5-38911-1B RJ STERLING 5389111 1B 1
Matrix / Runout 7243-5-38911-1C RJ STERLING 5389111 1C1
Matrix / Runout 7243-5-38911-1D RJ STERLING 5389111 1D1


Data provided by Discogs