Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
21 Savage : American Dream (2xLP, Album)

21 Savage - American Dream (2xLP, Album)

Regular price €29.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
15 Mar 2024
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Trap, Pop Rap, Gangsta

Still sealed


Made in The EU

℗ 2024 Slaughter Gang, LLC under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

* Release name and all songs stylised entirely in lowercase.


A1. 21 Savage - American Dream
A2. 21 Savage - All Of Me
A3. 21 Savage - Redrum
A4. 21 Savage, Doja Cat - N.H.I.E.
B1. 21 Savage - Sneaky
B2. 21 Savage, Young Thug (2), Metro Boomin - Pop Ur Shit
B3. 21 Savage - Letter To My Brudda
B4. 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Metro Boomin - Dangerous
C1. 21 Savage, Travis Scott (2), Metro Boomin - Née-nah
C2. 21 Savage - See The Real
C3. 21 Savage, Summer Walker - Prove It
C4. 21 Savage, Brent Faiyaz - Should've Wore A Bonnet
D1. 21 Savage, Burna Boy, Metro Boomin - Just Like Me
D2. 21 Savage - Red Sky
D3. 21 Savage, Mariah the Scientist - Dark Days


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 96588 20261 2
Barcode 196588202612


Phonographic Copyright (p) Slaughter Gang, LLC
Licensed To Epic Records
Record Company Sony Music Entertainment
Distributed By Epic Records
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs