Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €50.

Aris San - Sounds Of Love (LP, Album)

Regular price €16.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Israel  
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Laïkó, Surf, Ballad, Rebetiko





A1. What Will Happen To You?
A2. Just An Affair
A3. Don't Cry Anymore
A4. I Wait For You
A5. Why Do I See You In My Dreams
A6. Minas, The Coachdriver From Kifissia
B1. Sunday I Waited For You, But You Didn't Show Up
B2. A Lost Lover
B3. Your Eyes Turn Me On
B4. Tonight At 7, You'll Belong To Someone Else
B5. You're Not Made For A Simple Life, So I'm Not The One For You
B6. Don't Talk To Me Of Love I've Heard Those Lines Before


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs