Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
Benjamin Wallfisch : IT (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Gat)

Benjamin Wallfisch - IT (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Gat)

Regular price €19.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Opened but looks unplayed. Perfect copy.


Gatefold Jacket


A1. Every 27 Years
A2. Paper Boat
A3. Georgie, Meet Pennywise
A4. Derry
A5. River Chase
A6. Egg Boy
A7. Beverly
A8. Come Join The Clown, Eds
B1. You'll Float Too
B2. Slideshow
B3. Georgie's Theme
B4. 29 Neibolt Street
B5. Time To Float
B6. You'll Die If You Try
C1. Return to Neibolt
C2. Into The Well
C3. Pennywise's Tower
C4. Deadlights
C5. Searching For Stanley
C6. Saving Beverly
C7. Georgie Found
D1. Transformation
D2. Feed On Your Fear
D3. Welcome To The Losers Club
D4. Yellow Raincoat
D5. Blood Oath
D6. Kiss
D7. Every 27 Years (reprise)
D8. Epilogue - The Pennywise Dance


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 794043193262
Matrix / Runout WTM 39927 A KT SST MPO I
Matrix / Runout WTM 39927 B MPO KT SST
Matrix / Runout WTM 39927 C KT SST MPO
Matrix / Runout WTM 39927 D MPO 2 KT SST


Phonographic Copyright (p) WaterTower Music
Copyright (c) WaterTower Music
Copyright (c) Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Copyright (c) Ratpac-Dune Entertainment, LLC
Recorded At The Eastwood Scoring Stage
Mastered At Marsh Mastering
Published By New Line Tunes
Pressed By MPO

Data provided by Discogs