Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.

Bob Scobey's Frisco Band, Clancy Hayes - The Scobey Story, Part 2 (10", Album)

Regular price €9.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    UK  

Genre:       Jazz





A1. South
A2. Sailin' Down Chesapeake Bay
A3. Melancholy
A4. Chicago
B1. peoria
B2. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
B3. All The Wrongs You've Done To Me
B4. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company Vogue Records Limited

Data provided by Discogs