Store collection available for online orders from 11-7pm Monday to Saturday, and 12-6pm on Sundays. Free shipping on all orders over €75.
Carl Craig : The Workout (4x12

Carl Craig - The Workout (4x12", Comp)

Regular price €4.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House, Techno, Deep House




A1. Urban Culture - Wonders Of Wishing 6:04
A2. Max Mohr - Tomty 7:10
B1. ADULT. - Hand 2 Phone (Carl Craig Dub) 6:28
B2. Nµwalker - Second Of September 6:22
C1. Newworldaquarium - Tresspassers 10:51
C2. Niko Marks - Truly Something (C's Dub) 5:33
D1. Mr. G - Flight 7:08
D2. Ibex - Oxygenate 6:25
E1. Dave Angel - Airbourne (Drums Suck Mix) 11:58
E2. Terry Brookes - Breaking Cycles 5:26
F1. Carl Craig - Experimento 6:39
F2. Soul Designer - Emotional 6:36
G1. Jah Wobble, Bill Laswell - Alsema Dub (C2 Spiritual Dub) 10:45
G2. GusGus - Your Moves Are Mine 5:46
H1. Niko Marks - Chune 7:44
H2. G Flame - Da Walls 5:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs