Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €75.

Chris Andrews (3) - That's What She Said (7", Single)

Regular price €20.00 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock





A. That's What She Said
B. Write It Down


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XDR.39252
Matrix / Runout XDR.39253


Record Company The Decca Record Company Limited
Published By Glissando Music Ltd.