Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €75.
CS Yeh* : Transitions (LP, Album)

CS Yeh* - Transitions (LP, Album)

Regular price €6.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         New Wave, Pop Rock, Synth-pop

brand new - still sealed


Recorded 2011 at AMC Greenpoint, Brooklyn NY.

All songs written by C Spencer Yeh (BMI)
except tracks B2, B5

©℗ 2012


A1. The New Guy 2:32
A2. Starts With A Look 4:04
A3. Whose Life 2:56
A4. Transitions 4:20
A5. Masculine Infinity 3:18
B1. Don't Make Me Chase You 3:17
B2. Rooms On Fire 4:01
B3. Something Forever 3:25
B4. Laugh Track 2:42
B5. I Can Read Your Mind 3:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout IND-102-A RE PCNT12 [?]
Matrix / Runout IND-102-B PCNG7


Copyright (c) De Stijl
Phonographic Copyright (p) De Stijl
Pressed By Copycats Media
Recorded At AMC Greenpoint

Data provided by Discogs