Store collection available for online orders from 11-7pm Monday to Saturday, and 12-6pm on Sundays. Free shipping on all orders over €75.
Defuser : Music For A Comic Book Video (LP)

Defuser - Music For A Comic Book Video (LP)

Regular price €14.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Experimental, Industrial, New Wave

Looks and sounds great. Few small inaudible marks.



A1. Charlie, Hector & Betty Arrive At The Concert 2:11
A2. Li'l Otis 2:04
A3. And Welcome To The Show 1:01
A4. Professor Zeus And The Barking Elephant 3:40
A5. Politically Correct 1:11
A6. Bouquet Of Weeds 1:24
A7. Woman In Bondage 3:31
A8. Love Song For You, Darling 1:28
A9. The Mob Has Come To Life 2:29
A10. Free Advertisement 1:10
A11. Seven Judys 1:14
A12. Nonexistant Song 0:00
B1. Steel Dick 1:51
B2. Screaming Mad 1:57
B3. Little Bird 2:27
B4. Sax Hell 0:42
B5. Destroy What You Don't Understand 3:15
B6. Ladies' Tea Party Jazz 2:02
B7. Just Want To Be Your Friend 3:59
B8. Pocket 1:31
B9. Covered In Vines 3:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI


Copyright (c) Defuser

Data provided by Discogs