Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.

Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez See Your Future (LP, Album, Club, Ltd, Num, Pur)

Regular price €39.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Conscious

Great copy, looks almost new, OBI strip included, still in OG shrink though opened.


Vinyl Me, Please exclusive pressing on purple marble vinyl. Limited to 2,000 copies, foil stamped and numbered.
Tracks run sequential on the album.


A1. Melt Session #1 4:01
A2. Walkin 4:40
A3. Worst Comes To Worst 2:50
A4. John Wayne 2:36
A5. The Last 4:22
A6. Mental 2:26
A7. Troubles 2:40
B8. Ain't No Way 4:24
B9. X-Wing 2:56
B10. Angelz 3:51
B11. The Smell Of Death 1:20
B12. Sanjuro 2:07
B13. Zatoichi 3:30
B14. The Ills 3:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88072 42938 3


Exclusive Retailer Vinyl Me, Please
Pressed By Memphis Record Pressing

Data provided by Discogs