Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.

Dinah Washington With Quincy Jones And His Orchestra - The Swingin' Miss "D" (LP, Album, Mono)

Regular price €12.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing

Still sealed




A1. They Didn't Believe Me 2:45
A2. You're Crying 3:28
A3. Makin' Whoopee 2:25
A4. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye 2:25
A5. But Not For Me 2:23
A6. Caravan 2:35
B1. Perdido 3:22
B2. Never Let Me Go 2:45
B3. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't Ma Baby 2:48
B4. I'll Close My Eyes 3:56
B5. Somebody Loves Me 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060397 602152


Data provided by Discogs