Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
Donna Summer : Bad Girls (Album, RSD, RE + LP, Blu + LP, Red)

Donna Summer - Bad Girls (Album, RSD, RE + LP, Blu + LP, Red)

Regular price €54.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    France  
17 Jul 2021
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:         Synth-pop, Disco

Great copy, closer to NM, v light signs of play and storage


Record Store Day exclusive release, part of the July 17th drops. 
Limited to 3,000 copies.

Comes in a gatefold jacket with OBI strip and printed inner sleeves.


A1. Hot Stuff
A2. Bad Girls
A3. Love Will Always Find You
A4. Walk Away
B1. Dim All The Lights
B2. Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart
B3. One Night In A Lifetime
B4. Can't Get To Sleep At Night
C1. On My Honor
C2. There Will Always Be A You
C3. All Through The Night
C4. My Baby Understands
D1. Our Love
D2. Lucky
D3. Sunset People


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 3 700477 831998
Barcode 3700477831998


Phonographic Copyright (p) UMG Recordings, Inc.
Copyright (c) Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs