Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
Doug Ashdown : Winter In America (LP, Album)

Doug Ashdown - Winter In America (LP, Album)

Regular price €9.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk





A1. Winter In America 4:08
A2. Willie's Shades 4:14
A3. (I Know You) You're The Song 2:40
A4. Love Ain't Worth The Livin' When It Dies 2:45
A5. The Flowers And The Wine 2:10
A6. Skid Row 2:29
B1. Sally Broome 3:36
B2. You Are All I Need To Know Of Love 2:54
B3. Jeannie 3:10
B4. They Allways Seem To Look Like Marianne 2:28
B5. Tomorrow Is The Last Time 4:13
B6. No Other Words 2:41
B7. Winter In America Reprise 2:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs