Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €75.

DxRxlx - Rock Against Reagon (Live 1983 / 1984) (Unofficial)

Regular price €24.95 Sale

Label: No Economy Records – NER 002-1
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk


A1 On My Way Home
A2 Reaganomics
A3 Commuter Man
A4 How To Act
A5 I Don't Need Society
A6 No Sense
A7 Capitalist Suck
A8 Plastique
A9 Why?
A10 Equal People
A11 Balance Of Terror
A12 Counter Attack
A13 Who Am I?
A14 Mad Man
A15 Misery Loves Company
A16 War Crimes
A17 Bail Out
A18 Closet Punk
A19 Slit My Wrist
A20 Give My Taxes Back
A21 Sad To Be
A22 I'd Rather Be Sleeping
A23 Couch Slouch
A24 I Don't Need Society
A25 Blockhead
B1 The Explorer
B2 ?
B3 Busted Again
B4 Stupid, Stupid War
B5 I'd Rather Be Sleeping
B6 Running Around
B7 Couch Slouch
B8 God Is Broke
B9 Soup Kitchen
B10 Sad To Be
B11 War Crimes
B12 How To Act
B13 Mad Man
B14 Violent Pacification
B15 I Don't Need Society
B16 Blockhead



Tracks A1 to A25 were recorded live at "Space 2 Arcade" in Washington D.C., June 19, 1983 during the "Rock Against Reagan Tour" together with the Dead Kennedys and other bands.

Tracks B1 to B16 were recorded live in Upstate New York, March 1984.