Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €50.

Future (4) - Evol (LP, Album)

Regular price €14.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Trap

Cover has a crease in top right otherwise it is NM



A1. Ain't No Time 3:22
A2. In Her Mouth 3:12
A3. Maybach 3:40
A4. Xanny Family 3:05
A5. Lil Haiti Baby 4:37
A6. Photo Copied 2:52
B1. Seven Rings 3:25
B2. Lie To Me 3:32
B3. Program 2:56
B4. Low Life 5:13
B5. Fly Shit Only 3:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 889853194810