Store collection available for online orders from 11-7pm Monday to Saturday, and 12-6pm on Sundays. Free shipping on all orders over €75. 20% Off All Ps3 Games Until April 7th! (Sale starts at 2pm, April 1st)
Glen Campbell : I Wanna Live (LP, Album)

Glen Campbell - I Wanna Live (LP, Album)

Regular price €6.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Vocal, Ballad

Nice copy, some minor hairlines on vinyl, clean label.


Turquoise blue Ember labels.



A1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A2. Homeward Bound
A3. Tomorrow Never Comes
A4. Cold December (In Your Heart)
A5. My Baby's Gone
A6. Back In The Race
B1. Hey Little One
B2. Bad Seed
B3. I'll Be Lucky Someday
B4. You're Young And You'll Forget
B5. Love Is A Lonesome River
B6. I Wanna Live


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs