Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €50.
Ice Cube : Death Certificate (25th Anniversary) (2xLP, Album, RE)

Ice Cube - Death Certificate (25th Anniversary) (2xLP, Album, RE)

Regular price €24.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Gangsta, Conscious




. Previously Unreleased
A1. Only One Me 3:40
A2. Good Cop, Bad Cop 3:27
A3. Dominate The Weak 4:06
. The Death Side
A4. The Funeral 1:37
A5. The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit 2:48
A6. My Summer Vacation 3:56
A7. Steady Mobbin' 4:09
B1. Robin Lench 1:13
B2. Givin' Up The Nappy Dug Out 4:14
B3. Look Who's Burnin' 3:53
B4. A Bird In The Hand 2:17
B5. Man's Best Friend 2:06
B6. Alive On Arrival 3:11
B7. Death 1:03
. The Life Side
C1. The Birth 1:21
C2. I Wanna Kill Sam 3:22
C3. Horny Lil' Devil 3:42
C4. Black Korea 0:46
C5. True To The Game 4:10
D1. Color Blind 4:29
D2. Doing Dumb Shit 3:45
D3. Us 3:43
D4. No Vaseline 5:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 02557 42063 0
Barcode 602557420630


Phonographic Copyright (p) Priority Records LLC
Copyright (c) Lench Mob Records
Copyright (c) Interscope Records
Recorded At Paramount Recording Studios
Mixed At Westlake Studios
Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Distributed By Universal Music Distribution