Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €75.

Little Richard - The Essential Tracks (2xLP, Comp, 180)

Regular price €16.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll

Nice copy, a few hairlines on each of the LP's but both play perfect. sleeve has extremely light storage wear, probably closer to NM


Download code included.

C1 suffers from a couple of seconds of what sounds like 'tape drag', starting at approx. 0:31


A1. Tutti Frutti
A2. I'm Just A Lonely Guy
A3. Directly From My Heart To You
A4. Long Tall Sally
A5. Slipin' And Slidin'
A6. Rip It Up
A7. Ready Teddy
B1. Heebie Jeebies
B2. She's Got It
B3. The Girl Can't Help It
B4. Little Richard's Boogie
B5. Maybe I'm Right
B6. Lucille
B7. Jenny Jenny
C1. Keep-A-Knockin'
C2. Miss Ann
C3. True Fine Mama
C4. Send Me Some Lovin'
C5. Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
C6. Oh Why?
C7. Good Golly Miss Molly
D1. Ooh My Soul
D2. Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
D3. I'll Never Let You Go (Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo)
D4. Kansas City
D5. Shake A Hand
D6. All Night Long
D7. I Got It


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0805520550109


Data provided by Discogs