Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.

Mariah Carey - Music Box (4xLP, Album, Dlx, RE, 30t)

Regular price €74.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
02 Feb 2024
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         House, Contemporary R&B, New Jack Swing, Ballad

Still sealed


Made in the EU.

30th anniversary deluxe 4xLP set.

Tracks G1 to H5 recorded live at Proctor's Theatre, Schenectady, NY - July 1993


. Original Album
A1. Dreamlover 3:53
A2. Hero 4:17
A3. Anytime You Need A Friend 4:25
A4. Music Box 4:55
A5. Now That I Know 4:17
B1. Never Forget You 3:44
B2. Without You 3:35
B3. Just To Hold You Once Again 3:57
B4. I've Been Thinking About You 4:45
B5. All I Ever Wanted 3:52
B6. Everything Fades Away 5:26
. Bonus Tracks
C1. All I Live For (Extended Version) 4:28
C2. Endless Love 4:20
C3. Do You Think Of Me 4:46
C4. Workin' Hard 3:29
C5. My Prayer 2:50
D1. Hero (2009 Version) 4:18
D2. Anytime You Need A Friend (Extended Mix) 5:21
D3. Music Box (Acapella) 4:42
D4. Dreamlover (Live From Top Of The Pops) 3:04
D5. Without You (Live From Top Of The Pops) 2:52
. Remixes
E1. Dreamlover (Def Club Mix) 10:44
E2. Anytime You Need A Friend (C&C Club Version) 10:53
F1. Anytime You Need A Friend (Soul Convention Remix) 4:51
F2. I've Been Thinking About You (Terry Hunter Remix) 6:30
F3. Workin' Hard (Terry Hunter Remix) 6:35
. Live At Proctor's Theatre | 1993
G1. Emotions 4:18
G2. Hero 4:17
G3. Someday 3:58
G4. Without You 4:21
G5. Make It Happen 4:31
H1. Dreamlover 4:03
H2. Love Takes Time 3:55
H3. Anytime You Need A Friend 3:51
H4. Vision Of Love 4:00
H5. I'll Be There 4:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 96588 04881 4
Label Code LC00162


Phonographic Copyright (p) Columbia Records
Record Company Sony Music Entertainment
Recorded At Top Of The Pops (4)
Recorded At Proctor's Theater
Phonographic Copyright (p) Mariah
Phonographic Copyright (p) BBC

Data provided by Discogs