Store collection available for online orders from 11-7pm Monday to Saturday, and 12-6pm on Sundays. Free shipping on all orders over €75. 20% Off All Ps3 Games Until April 7th! (Sale starts at 2pm, April 1st)
New Heavenly Blue : Educated Homegrown (LP, Album)

New Heavenly Blue - Educated Homegrown (LP, Album)

Regular price €9.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock

Nice copy, only some minor wear on sleeve and light hairlines on vinyl.



A1. Put Your Hand In The Hand 2:50
A2. Are You Blind? 3:05
A3. Bright Day 3:44
A4. For God Sakes, Elizabeth 3:49
A5. The Coming Of The Rhino 7:05
A6. Madcat's Shuffle 0:32
B1. Madcat's Shuffle 0:25
B2. Peace Compromise 2:54
B3. Silver Eyes 2:20
B4. Medley: My Heart's At The Cleaners/The Real Mccoy 1:31
B5. Hymn 2:28
B6. New Heavenly Blue 9:25
B7. Madcat's Shuffle 0:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs