Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
P!NK : Trustfall (LP, Album, Ltd, Vio)

P!NK - Trustfall (LP, Album, Ltd, Vio)

Regular price €26.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Europe  
17 Feb 2023
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock

Opened but looks perfect



A1. When I Get There 3:20
A2. Trustfall 3:57
A3. Turbulence 3:26
A4. Long Way To Go 3:09
A5. Kids In Love 2:47
A6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again 3:44
B1. Runaway 2:42
B2. Last Call 4:03
B3. Hate Me 3:20
B4. Lost Cause 3:38
B5. Feel Something 3:04
B6. Our Song 2:54
B7. Just Say I'm Sorry 3:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 96587 87171 0
Label Code LC00316


Data provided by Discogs