Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
Richard Kerr : From Now Until Then (LP, Album)

Richard Kerr - From Now Until Then (LP, Album)

Regular price €9.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock

Great copy, some hairlines but playback is perfect. Sleeve looks great



A1. Follow Me 3:11
A2. Come As You Are 3:31
A3. You Will Never Know 3:27
A4. Intro - The Liar 3:57
A5. A Song I Remember 3:16
A6. The Hero 3:48
B1. Woman In My Life 4:09
B2. Take A Letter To The World 4:16
B3. We'll Give Love 3:28
B4. Be My Friend 3:39
B5. Country Girl 2:36
B6. The Songs I Write 3:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs