Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €50.

Robin Williamson - Songs For Children Of All Ages (LP, Album)

Regular price €4.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Children's, Folk World & Country
Style:         Celtic, Folk

Nice copy, a few hairlines on the record but plays perfect. Sleeve in great shape. Insert not included


Sleeve info: 
Recorded and digitally mixed at Theta Sound Studios, Los Angeles, California, 1987.
Licensed From Robin Williamson.
(C) 1987 Woodtown Music Publications Ltd.
(P) 1987 Claddagh Records Ltd.
Includes insert.


A1. Witch's Hat 3:03
A2. The Herring Song 1:49
A3. Three Men Went A-Hunting 2:34
A4. Fool's Songs 3:18
A5. Horses' Dance 1:22
A6. Brian O'Linn 2:25
A7. Butter 2:31
B1. The Water Song 1:23
B2. The Raggle Taggle Gipsies 4:41
B3. Froggy Would A-Wooing Go 1:59
B4. Liberty / Old Dan Tucker 2:20
B5. Ivy, Sing Ivy 1:34
B6. The Back Of Burnie's Hill / Over The Hills And Far Away 2:01
B7. The Gartan Lullaby 2:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout CCF 19 A1 A
Matrix / Runout CCF.19 B1 A