Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €50.
Swollen Members : Balance (2xLP, Album)

Swollen Members - Balance (2xLP, Album)

Regular price €12.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Hip Hop




Mastered at Oasis Mastering, Studio City, CA
Alternate Cover compared to the US version and the other UK pressing on Jazz Fudge.


A1. Front Street 3:36
A2. Out Of Range 4:01
A3. Consumption 4:50
A4. Lady Venom 4:15
A5. Shatterproof 4:23
B1. Bless + Destroy 3:20
B2. My Advice 3:55
B3. Brace Yourself 3:34
B4. Circuit Breaker 3:18
B5. Strength 2:52
B6. Sunburn 3:08
C1. Left Field 5:15
C2. Bottle Rocket 3:48
C3. Horrified Nights 4:03
C4. Valentines Day Massacre 3:55
D1. Battle Axe Experiment 3:06
D2. Forceful 5:48
D3. Committed 2:56
D4. Counter Parts 4:33
D5. S+M On The Rocks 3:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Licensed From Battle Axe Records