Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
The Beatles : The Beatles (2xLP, Album, Num, Top)

The Beatles - The Beatles (2xLP, Album, Num, Top)

Regular price €69.95 Sale

Record Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+) (see detailed item description below)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG) (see detailed item description below)
Country of Manufacture:    Germany  
Year of Manufacture:  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental

Item Description:
Excellent copy. Records closer to near mint but side A has a minor inaudible hairline. Sleeve needs to be glued on the bottom side but looks great otherwise.

Release / Pressing Details:

This version has a stamped number. 

This album comes in a numbered gatefold sleeve with top opening. The number is stamped in the front cover. Back sleeve with no Cat#, just the word: Stereo.

There are following variations of this edition:
- [r=20857717: Limitation number (7 digits) printed in small black serifless font; the leading 0 is slightly cut off. Numbering goes from 1 to 0125000. 
- [r=1051847: Limitation number (7 digits) printed in larger dark grey serifless font. Numbering goes from 0125000 to 0280000.
- [r=6614636: Limitation number (7 digits) embossed in transparent serifless font. Numbering goes from 0280000 upwards. (this version)


A1. Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:42
A2. Dear Prudence 3:50
A3. Glass Onion 2:16
A4. Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da 3:07
A5. Wild Honey Pie 0:53
A6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:11
A7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:44
A8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:41
B1. Martha My Dear 2:26
B2. I'm So Tired 2:03
B3. Blackbird 2:17
B4. Piggies 2:03
B5. Rocky Raccoon 3:31
B6. Don't Pass Me By 3:49
B7. Why Don't We Do It In The Road? 1:40
B8. I Will 1:44
B9. Julia 2:52
C1. Birthday 2:41
C2. Yer Blues 3:57
C3. Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:24
C5. Sexy Sadie 3:14
C6. Helter Skelter 4:27
C7. Long, Long, Long 3:02
D1. Revolution 1 4:12
D2. Honey Pie 2:40
D3. Savoy Truffle 2:57
D4. Cry Baby Cry 3:00
D5. Revolution 9 8:17
D6. Good Night 3:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout YEX 709-1
Matrix / Runout YEX 710-1
Matrix / Runout YEX 711-1
Matrix / Runout YEX 712-1
Matrix / Runout YEX 709
Matrix / Runout YEX 710
Matrix / Runout YEX 711
Matrix / Runout YEX 712
Rights Society GEMA


Record Company Electrola Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Printed By Heinrich Nicolaus G.m.b.H.

Data provided by Discogs