Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
The Beatles : The Beatles Singles Collection On Cassette  (22xCass, Single + Box, Comp)

The Beatles - The Beatles Singles Collection On Cassette (22xCass, Single + Box, Comp)

Regular price €139.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Beat, Psychedelic Rock

Excellent copy, all cassettes have hardly been used and play perfectly, all individual cassette sleeves are also NM - the outer soft-card box is only a G+ unfortunately as the opening flap is torn.


A collection of 22 cassette singles housed in a card display box


. Love Me Do
1-A. Love Me Do 2:23
1-B. P.S. I Love You 2:02
. Please Please Me
2-A. Please Please Me 2:02
2-B. Ask Me Why 2:24
. From Me To You
3-A. From Me To You 1:58
3-B. Thank You Girl 2:02
. She Loves You
4-A. She Loves You 2:21
4-B. I'll Get You 2:04
. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5-A. I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:27
5-B. This Boy 2:12
. Can't Buy Me Love
6-A. Can't Buy Me Love 2:14
6-B. You Can't Do That 2:34
. A Hard Day's Night
7-A. A Hard Day's Night 2:31
7-B. Things We Said Today 2:36
. I Feel Fine
8-A. I Feel Fine 2:24
8-B. She's A Woman 3:01
. Ticket To Ride
9-A. Ticket To Ride 3:05
9-B. Yes It Is 2:40
. Help!
10-A. Help! 2:20
10-B. I'm Down 2:33
. We Can Work It Out
11-A. We Can Work It Out 2:16
11-B. Day Tripper 2:50
. Paperback Writer
12-A. Paperback Writer 2:27
12-B. Rain 3:00
. Yellow Submarine
13-A. Yellow Submarine 2:40
13-B. Eleanor Rigby 2:06
. Strawberry Fields Forever
14-A. Strawberry Fields Forever 4:10
14-B. Penny Lane 2:58
. All You Need Is Love
15-A. All You Need Is Love 4:01
15-B. Baby You're A Rich Man 3:04
. Hello Goodbye
16-A. Hello Goodbye 3:26
16-B. I Am The Walrus 4:32
. Lady Madonna
17-A. Lady Madonna 2:18
17-B. The Inner Light 2:35
. Hey Jude
18-A. Hey Jude 7:18
18-B. Revolution 3:22
. Get Back
19-A. Get Back 3:13
19-B. Don't Let Me Down 3:29
. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
20-A. The Ballad Of John And Yoko 3:00
20-B. Old Brown Shoe 3:17
. Something
21-A. Something 3:02
21-B. Come Together 4:17
. Let It Be
22-A. Let It Be 3:51
22-B. You Know My Name (Look Up The Number) 4:19


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 099920 356682


Data provided by Discogs