Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €75.
The Dummies (3) : A Day In The Life Of The Dummies (LP, Album)

The Dummies (3) - A Day In The Life Of The Dummies (LP, Album)

Regular price €22.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop

some marks on a side centre label. price sticker on back cover


For a Fired Frank Production and LEAve It Out Productions
Recorded in 1979 released in 1991 (3 singles were released in 1979)
Maybe Tonight" features Roy Wood on vocals with Holder, who sang a total of four lines


A1. Didn't You Used To Be You
A2. Maybe Tonight
A3. Nobody's Fool
A4. Jeanie Jeanie
A5. Burning In The Heat Of Love
A6. Poland
B1. Sheila
B2. When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fightin'
B3. The Minute I Lost Control
B4. When The Lights Are Out
B5. It Ain't Love It Ain't Bad
B6. Miles Out To Sea
B7. Poland (Instrumental)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout RRLP 155 A1 A BILBO - PORKY PRIMER
Matrix / Runout RRLP 155 B1 PORKY


Published By Whild John Music Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs