Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
The Stranglers : Feline (2xLP, Album, RE, 180)

The Stranglers - Feline (2xLP, Album, RE, 180)

Regular price €44.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Post-Punk, Synth-pop

Unplayed, still sealed, sleeve has a slight crease in the left corner



A1. Midnight Summer Dream 6:12
A2. It's A Small World 4:35
A3. Ships That Pass In The Night 4:06
A4. The European Female (In Celebration Of) 4:02
B1. Let's Tango In Paris 3:15
B2. Paradise 3:48
B3. All Roads Lead To Rome 3:54
B4. Blue Sister 4:03
B5. Never Say Goodbye 4:15
C1. Midnight Summer Dream (Special 12" Mix) 10:35
C2. Vladimir & Olga (Requesting Rehabilitation In A Siberian Health Resort As A Result Of Stress In Furthering The People's Policies) 3:50
D1. Savage Breast 3:21
D2. Pawsher 4:57
D3. Permission 4:53


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8713748980931


Manufactured By Record Industry
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs