Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.

Total - Total (LP, Whi + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, Ltd, RE)

Regular price €59.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
28 Jul 2023
Genre:       Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Style:         Contemporary R&B, Soul, Pop Rap

Still sealed


Made in Czech Republic.
White vinyl is pressed on bone instead of white as advertised.

Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl also includes Exclusive Bad Boy Vinyl Etching on Side D.


A1. Intro 0:54
A2. Do You Know 3:23
A3. No One Else 4:20
A4. Whose Is It? (Interlude) 2:28
A5. Kissin' You 4:41
A6. Do You Think About Us? 4:32
B1. Definition Of A Bad Girl (Interlude) 1:10
B2. Can't You See 4:40
B3. Someone Like You 4:35
B4. Tell Me 4:37
B5. Love Is All We Need 3:59
C1. Don't Ever Change 4:14
C2. Spend Some Time 4:17
C3. When Boy Meets Girl 4:18
C4. No One Else (Puff Daddy Remix) 4:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 03497 83415 0
Barcode 603497834150


Produced For Bad Boy Entertainment, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Arista Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Arista Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs