Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
Track Dogs : Kansas City Out Groove (LP, Album)

Track Dogs - Kansas City Out Groove (LP, Album)

Regular price €17.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Spain  
Genre:       Folk World & Country

Nice copy, looks almost new


The Band is based in Madrid but is integrated by an American, a British and two Irish musician.


1. The Deep End 4:08
2. Dead to Rights 3:48
3. Gonna get my Way (Feat The barefoot Movement) 2:19
5. Papa Joe (Life on all Fours) 3:49
6. A Lucky man in Kansas City 4:11
1. Find Me a Rose 3:07
2. Born In Love 2:58
3. I Don't Wann Ruin It 3:22
4. Everything Went South 2:40
5. My Big Pay Day 3:10
6. Long Gone 3:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs