Store collection available for online orders from 11-7pm Monday to Saturday, and 12-6pm on Sundays. Free shipping on all orders over €75.
Various : Acid Trax Volume 2 (2x12

Various - Acid Trax Volume 2 (2x12", Comp, RE, RM)

Regular price €19.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Acid House, Acid, Deep House, Techno, House

Plays perfect, some minor aesthetic marks but doesn't affect play, light storage wear on black sleeve


Sides A, C and D are 45 RPM
Side B is 33 ⅓ RPM


A1. Maurice Joshua - I Gotta Big Dick 3:35
A2. DJ Pierre - Box Energy 5:12
B1. Mr. Lee - Art Of Acid 3:35
B2. Jack Frost - Clap Me 4:14
C1. Kool Rock Steady - I'll Make You Dance 4:38
C2. Doctor Derelict - That Shit's Wild 4:28
D1. Hula - Hot Hands 5:23
D2. Hula - 70th And King Drive 2:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Distributed By Above Board Distribution

Data provided by Discogs