Our physical store at 8 Crow Street is back open 7 days a week! Click and collect is available every day, and online orders are shipped out Monday to Friday. Free shipping on all orders over €75.

Various - Feeling Nice Volume Two (2xLP, Comp, Gat)

Regular price €29.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Germany  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk

Some hairlines, playback unaffected, sleeve looks great.



. Daniel's Choice
A1. Lenis Guess - Why, Why, Why'd She Leave Me 2:39
A2. Aalon Butler And The New Breed Band - Gettin' Soul 2:45
A3. Len & The P.A.'s (Public Assistance) - Soul Block (Of Rocking People) 2:38
A4. Carole Veal - H'Way Of Love 3:09
B1. Johnny Apollo, Duffy Jackson Orchestra - I Feel Good 3:05
B2. Nola & The Soul Rockers - Reach Down And Get It 2:41
B3. Allen Matthews (2) - Allen's Party 2:37
B4. The Kickin Mustangs - Kickin' 1:58
. Tobias' Choice
C1. Little Gregory & Concepts - Get Away!! 3:22
C2. Filet Of Soul (3) - Do Your Own Thing 2:52
C3. Freddy Hill & Reno Bops - Mr. Lucky 2:18
C4. Soul Dukes - Jelly Fish 2:26
D1. Little Genie Brooks - James Brown Bougeloo 2:19
D2. Lil Buck & The Top Cats - Cat Scream 3:02
D3. Soul Chargers - Charge It Up, Baby 2:22
D4. The Soul Explosion - Barn Yard Pimp 3:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5050580599918


Mastered At LXK Studios
Distributed By Kudos

Data provided by Discogs