Store collection available for online orders from 11-7pm Monday to Saturday, and 12-6pm on Sundays. Free shipping on all orders over €75.
Various : Sonic Mook Experiment 2: Future Rock & Roll (2xLP, Comp)

Various - Sonic Mook Experiment 2: Future Rock & Roll (2xLP, Comp)

Regular price €4.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Noise, Experimental

ONLY C/D Disc. In picture inner sleeve but not outer sleeve.


Includes printed inner sleeves with credits.


A1. Fat Truckers - Fix It
A2. The Buff Medways - Troubled Mind
A3. Clinic - Walking With Thee
A4. Zongamin - Whiplash
A5. Liars - Grown Men Don’t Just Fall In The River Like That
A6. The Drug Punks - Punk
B1. The Hives - Hate To Say I Told You So
B2. Whitey - Why You Have To Be Me
B3. Chicano (3) - Rose Giganta
B4. National Bandit - Burnin' Up
B5. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Bang
B6. Überwensch - Please Don't Touch
C1. McLusky - Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues
C2. Joan Of Ass - I’m The Daddy Now
C3. The Eighties Matchbox B-Line Disaster - Morning Has Broken
C4. Some Product - Sid Vicious Is Dead
C5. The Martini Henry Rifles - God Make Me Destroy Those Infidels
C6. Electrelane - I Want To Be The President
D1. The Toes - Medicine
D2. The Parkinsons - Primitive
D3. 2nd Gen - Black Spring
D4. The Beatings - Jailhouse (Demo Version)
D5. Mu Chan Clan - Smash It With A Brick
D6. Ikara Colt - Your Vain Attempts
D7. Earl Brutus - Navyhead


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs