Free shipping on all orders over €75 within Ireland & NI. Store collection available 11-7pm Monday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sundays.
Various : White Mansions (A Tale From The American Civil War 1861-1865) (LP, Album, Dru)

Various - White Mansions (A Tale From The American Civil War 1861-1865) (LP, Album, Dru)

Regular price €9.95 Sale

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country

Great copy, some dirt on top left of sleeve, plays perfect


White Mansions is a portrayal of life in the Confederate States of America 1861-1865.
Includes 28 page booklet of historical background, character outlines,  black and white photographs, lyrics and credits.

Similar to [r2549997 but without Made in Holland.


. Part One
A1. Jessi Colter - Story To Tell (The Preface) 2:52
A2. Waylon Jennings - Dixie, Hold On 3:15
A3. John Dillon (3) - Join Around The Flag 2:17
A4. Steve Cash - White Trash 3:56
A5. John Dillon (3), Jessi Colter - The Last Dance & The Kentucky Racehorse 5:25
A6. Steve Cash - Southern Boys 3:00
A7. Waylon Jennings, Jessi Colter - The Union Mare & The Confederate Grey 3:53
. Part Two
B1. John Dillon (3) - No One Would Believe A Summer Could Be So Cold 2:57
B2. Waylon Jennings - The Southland's Bleeding 4:14
B3. John Dillon (3) - Bring Up The Twelve Pounders 0:26
B4. The Characters (5) - They Laid Waste To Our Land 2:35
B5. The Voices Of Deliverance - Praise The Lord 1:08
B6. Steve Cash - The King Has Called Me Home 3:14
B7. John Dillon (3) - Bad Man 3:07
B8. Waylon Jennings - Dixie, Now You're Done 3:17


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout White Mansions LP - Side 1 INT 1 (circled) 23268
Matrix / Runout AMLX 64691 - A1
Matrix / Runout SP - 5120 INT 2 (circled) 23271 - X
Matrix / Runout AMLX 64691 - B2


Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records
Recorded At Olympic Studios
Recorded At Sunset Sound
Mastered At The Mastering Lab

Data provided by Discogs